EVERYTHING YOU
NEED TO KNOW

GBI AG develops industrial and private blockchain and distributed ledger solutions. Blockchain serves as a basic protocol for new technologies such as AI margin systems and blockchain based processing management systems.

The development of blockchain technology is a global process that cannot be stopped. Nowadays we are even witnessing the creation of a digital currency system that will completely change the global economic picture of the world.

The use of asset-based digital entities of accounting is a revolutionary method of transferring value via the Internet. The essential feature of a crypto-currency is that there is neither an internal nor an external administrator, so it is completely controlled by the owner.

On a daily basis, digital units of account are being used ever more frequently, they are constantly being improved technologically and are being given a new function.

The block chain is more than just crypto-currencies, such as Bitcoin. We believe that entrepreneurial thinking, in conjunction with innovation within the New Economy, is an essential element in solving many of the industrial and personal challenges of digitization. We are developing easy-to-understand Fintech platform solutions and very promising projects in the field of blockchain and DLT technology. We collaborate with talents, founders and investors to turn innovative ideas into future-oriented business models worldwide, while maintaining a clear focus on high security standards, profitability and responsibility.

AN INVESTMENT INNOVATION
AND ACTIVE ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Who or what is PlusPunkt Energie?

The cooperation community PlusPunkt Energie includes not only a strongly networked and proven team of financing and trading companies, but also a large number of innovative engineering offices, companies and technology firms.

Motives and goals

The aim is to develop in the near future, the technologies that have already been working successfully for many years and are still developing:

  • the thermolysis
  • the induction thermolysis
  • the carbon insulation process
  • the pressureless oiling technology of the nano coating process
  • the hazardous waste gasification

EXPERIENCE THE NEXT QUANTUM LEAP

WATCH NANO VIDEO

MARKET NEWS

OUR SERVICES

BLOCKCHAIN

The block chain technology enables us to carry out the recording, management and, in particular, the individual accounting of values decentrally and independently of third parties.

DISTRIBUTED-LEDGER TECHNOLOGY

Blockchain as the basis for a decentralized accounting system that enables consensus and correct transmission of values even with millions of participants.

ASSET BACKED RE

Asset Backed RE are not crypto-currencies, but involve direct participation in tangible assets: such as commodities.

SMART CONTRACTS

Smart Contracts, computer protocols for the processing of self-fulfilling contracts and the algorithms used can be viewed by anyone worldwide.

NETWORK

We are active in the Blockchain and Krypto community. We have direct access to funds, developers and lawyers who have many years of experience in this area.

EDUCATION & ACADEMY CEA

Professional know-how and community management. Our vision is to promote the acceptance of block chain and distributed ledger technologies by offering educational services for everyone – from absolute beginners to trained professionals.

GIVE US FEEDBACK

NEWSLETTER




SIMPLE, SECURE, FAST, ECONOMICAL & TRANSPARENT

#CRYPTOEASY

EVERYTHING YOU
NEED TO KNOW

Die GBI AG entwickelt industrielle und private Blockchain- und Distributed-Ledger-Lösungen. Blockchain dient als  Basisprotokoll für neue Technologien wie KI-Margensysteme und blockchainbasierte Abwicklungsmanagementsysteme.

Die Entwicklung der Blockchain-Technologie ist ein globaler Prozess, der nicht aufzuhalten ist. Heute erleben wir sogar die Schaffung eines digitales Währungssystems, das das globale Wirtschaftsbild der Welt völlig verändern wird.

Die Verwendung von Asset-basierten digitalen Rechnungseinheiten ist eine revolutionäre Methode der Wertübertragung im Internet. Das wesentliche Merkmal einer Krypto-Währung ist, dass es weder einen internen noch einen externen Administrator gibt, so dass sie vollständig vom Eigentümer kontrolliert wird.

Täglich werden digitale Rechnungseinheiten immer häufiger verwendet, sie werden technologisch ständig verbessert und erhalten eine neue Funktion.

Die Blockchain ist mehr als nur Krypto-Währungen, wie z.B. Bitcoin. Wir glauben, dass unternehmerisches Denken zusammen mit Innovationen in der New Economy ein wesentliches Element bei der Lösung vieler der Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung in der Industrie und im persönlichen Bereich ist. Wir entwickeln leicht verständliche Fintech-Plattformlösungen und vielversprechende Projekte im Bereich der Blockchain- und DLT-Technologie. Wir arbeiten mit Talenten, Gründern und Investoren zusammen, um weltweit innovative Ideen in zukunftsorientierte Geschäftsmodelle umzusetzen, immer mit einem klaren Fokus auf hohe Sicherheitsstandards, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Verantwortung.

EINE INVESTITION IN INNOVATION
UND AKTIVEN UMWELTSCHUTZ

Wer oder was ist PlusPunkt Energie?

Zu der PlusPunkt Energie AG gehören, neben einem stark vernetzten und bewährten Team aus Finanzierungs- und Handelsgesellschaften, auch eine Vielzahl von innovativen Ingenieurbüros, Gesellschaften und Technologieunternehmen.

Motive und Ziele

Ziel ist es, in naher Zukunft, die seit Jahren bereits erfolgreich arbeitenden und sich weiter entwickelnden Technologien:

  • der Thermolyse
  • der Induktionsthermolyse
  • des Carbon–Dämmverfahrens
  • der drucklosen Verölungstechnologie
  • des Nano Beschichtungsverfahrens
  • der Sondermüll-Vergasung

weiter lesen

ERLEBEN SIE DEN NÄCHSTEN QUANTENSPRUNG

NANO VIDEO ANSEHEN

MARKET NEWS

UNSERE SERVICES

BLOCKCHAIN

Mit der Blockchain-Technologie können wir die Erfassung, Verwaltung und insbesondere die individuelle Abrechnung von Werten dezentral und unabhängig von Dritten durchführen.

DISTRIBUTED-LEDGER-TECHNOLOGIE

Blockchain als Basis für ein dezentrales Buchführungssystem, das auch mit Millionen von Teilnehmern den Konsens und die korrekte Übertragung von Werten ermöglicht.

ASSET BACKED RE

Asset Backed RE sind keine Kryptowährungen, sondern beinhalten eine direkte Partizipation an Sachwerten: wie zum Beispiel Rohstoffe.

SMART CONTRACTS

Smart Contracts, Computerprotokolle für die Abwicklung von selbsterfüllenden Verträgen und die verwendeten Algorithmen sind weltweit für jeden einsehbar.

NETZWERK

Wir sind aktiv in der Blockchain- und Krypto-Community. Wir haben direkten Zugang zu Fonds, Entwicklern und Juristen, die über langjährige Erfahrung in diesem Bereich verfügen.

EDUCATION & ACADEMY CEA

Professionelles Know-how und Community-Management. Unsere Vision ist es, die Akzeptanz für Blockchain- und Distributed Ledger-Technologien zu fördern, indem wir Bildungsdienstleistungen für alle anbieten – vom absoluten Anfänger bis zum ausgebildeten Profi.

GEBEN SIE UNS FEEDBACK

NEWSLETTER




EINFACH, SICHER, SCHNELL, ÖKONOMISCH & TRANSPARENT

#CRYPTOEASY